Contact Us

New Locations

Jenny’s Kindergarten Location

Lane Cove North – Coming Soon
Hurry, Limited Places

Mortlake – Now Open
Hurry, Limited Places

Enquire Now

Jenny’s Kindergarten & Early Learning Bathurst CBD
Address:128 George Street, Bathurst
Phone: (02) 6332 6663
Email: bathurst@jennyskindy.com.au
Centre Director: Erin Judge
Open Hours: 6.30am to 6.30pm

Jenny’s Kindergarten & Early Learning Gregory Hills
Address:87 Lasso Road, Gregory Hills
Phone: (02) 4623 1913
Email: gregoryhills@jennyskindy.com.au
Centre Director: Lisa Nocera
Open Hours: 6.30am to 6.30pm

Jenny’s Kindergarten & Early Learning Gosford CBD
Address:134 Mann Street, Gosford
Phone: (02) 4321 0211
Email: gosford_cbd@jennyskindy.com.au
Centre Director: Corey-Anne Ashton
Open Hours: 7.30am to 6.00pm

Jenny’s Kindergarten & Early Learning Hurstville
Address: 17 Vine Street, Hurstville
Phone: (02) 9553 7594
Email: hurstville@jennyskindy.com.au
Centre Director: Esther Ramm
Open Hours: 7.30am to 6.00pm

Jenny’s Kindergarten & Early Learning Lane Cove North
*COMING SOON*

 

Jenny’s Kindergarten & Early Learning Leichhardt
Address: 112 Balmain Road, Leichhardt
Phone: (02) 9569 3997
Email: leichhardt@jennyskindy.com.au
Centre Director: Alexandra Gjorevski
Open Hours: 7.00am to 6.00pm

Jenny’s Kindergarten & Early Learning Mortlake
Address: 3-9 McDonald Street, Mortlake
Phone: (02) 8765 9783
Email: mortlake@jennyskindy.com.au
Centre Director: Rachelle Giannone
Open Hours: 7.00am to 6.00pm

Jenny’s Kindergarten & Early Learning Mount Annan
Address: 4 Adriana Street, Mount Annan
Phone: (02) 4647 2422
Email: mountannan@jennyskindy.com.au
Centre Director: Jade Skarstrom
Open Hours: 7.00am to 6.00pm

Jenny’s Kindergarten & Early Learning Narellan Vale
Address: 3 Liquidamber Drive Narellan
Phone: (02) 4647 2622
Email: narellan@jennyskindy.com.au
Centre Director: Natalie Erickson & Brooke Bradbury
Open Hours: 7.00am to 6.00pm

Jenny’s Kindergarten & Early Learning Oatley
Address: 2 Mimi Street, Oatley
Phone: (02) 9580 6112
Email: oatley@jennyskindy.com.au
Centre Director: Sandra McIlveen
Open Hours: 7.30am to 6.00pm

Jenny’s Kindergarten Padstow
Address: 98-100 Gibson Ave, Padstow
Phone: (02) 9774 2225
Email: padstow@jennyskindy.com.au
Centre Director: Catherine Leeder
Open Hours: 7.30am to 6.00pm

Jenny’s Kindergarten & Early Learning Riverwood
Address: 22 Thurlow Street, Riverwood
Phone: (02) 9584 8853
Email: jkriverwood@jennyskindy.com.au
Centre Director: Yvonne Manoleras
Open Hours: 7.30am to 6.00pm

We appreciate your feedback: admin@jkcentral.com.au. We will endeavour to reply to your email within a 48 hour period.